Free Member
Nov 6, 2013
Welwyn Garden City
Funster No
MH
A class
Exp
I'm a newbie
We are not sure what/where these make up?
Could make L lounge ?

We can make a 5th bed using passengers chair and folding down table but these are left over.
Answers on a post card to……motorhome fun!
Thanks
Jim

peter H

LIFE MEMBER
Jan 18, 2008
Neath, South Wales
Funster No
MH
Low profile
Exp
Nearly 4 years
Best of luck.

I've had a Dethleffs van for 6 years or so now.
I've hot the owners manual in English, French and German, all with pictures and detailed instructions on Jim to make up the extra bed.

I have cushions wrapped in bin bags in my loft, and when the bed is made up have spares in the van.

Never found a use girl all of them.

I'm forced to the conclusion that rather than supply the cushions actually needed for your can layout, Dethleffs provide a standard package of all possible cushions and rely on you to chose which you actually need.

Peter

aba

Free Member
Oct 27, 2009
yorkshire
Funster No
MH
coachbuilt
Exp
dec 2009
on my dethleffs the side of the dining area has a drop down flap, under this flap is another flap that lifts up to extend the seating.

basically open drop down bit, lift up the upward flap then lift the drop down flap back up to support the extension, pull the long seat base and back over the extension, insert the longer of the 2 cushions in the gap left on the base and the shorter one sits on top to extend the back rest.

Subscribers  do not see these advertisements

Attachments

• CIMG0403.jpg
    CIMG0403.jpg
    92.4 KB · Views: 33
  • CIMG0404.jpg
    CIMG0404.jpg
    89.9 KB · Views: 35
  • CIMG0405.jpg
    CIMG0405.jpg
    88.2 KB · Views: 32

pappajohn

LIFE MEMBER
Aug 26, 2007
Dark side of the moon
Funster No
Exp
Since 2005
Best of luck.

I've had a Dethleffs van for 6 years or so now.
I've hot the owners manual in English, French and German, all with pictures and detailed instructions on Jim to make up the extra bed.