Free Member
Oct 24, 2013
chepstow
Funster No
MH
Coach Built
Exp
I'm a newbie
So lets use this thread for Abbafanster posts from here on in.
We have two options for music, Tribute Band or Disco, might be worth considering having our own set up, maybe some members have disco gear or experience as a DJ, we could hire the gear maybe. Just offering food for thought, all input gratefully received so don't be shy, let's hear it.
I'll go for four days and see how many object, go for thirty vans and see if we can make it more, just "working" figures for now.
Somewhere just north of Birmingham, Cannock Chase area maybe, anyone know somewhere or lives close by.
Please take the time to browse here http://www.ukcampsite.co.uk/sites/calcdist.asp?md=10&l=52.718435&lg=-1.947052

Last edited:

Armytwowheels

LIFE MEMBER
Aug 10, 2012
Market Harborough
Funster No
MH
Carthago S Plus - Iveco
Exp
Since 2011
We are stopping on a little site in the chase in between Christmas and New Year, will check it out for Funster suitability.

themogs

Free Member
Oct 23, 2012
Wales
Funster No
MH
C Class
Exp
Not Long Enough.
::bigsmile:Sounds great !!!!
What time of year are we looking at ???

Subscribers  do not see these advertisements

OP
OP
dogman

dogman

Free Member
Oct 24, 2013
chepstow
Funster No
MH
Coach Built
Exp
I'm a newbie
::bigsmile:Sounds great !!!!
What time of year are we looking at ???

Sounds good to us to :Smile:
Ahhh, timing depends on availability and also if it will clash with anything already on the calender.
I'll let the thread run to gauge interest, then determine a date and find out what's available so please keep an eye on the thread.
Cal

OP
OP
dogman

dogman

Free Member
Oct 24, 2013
chepstow
Funster No
MH
Coach Built
Exp
I'm a newbie
We are stopping on a little site in the chase in between Christmas and New Year, will check it out for Funster suitability.
That would be great, if you can get back to me soonest.