Dec 14, 2013
Turnford
Funster No
MH
C Class
Exp
over a Year Yay................
Hi & Hello :yeah:
Were waiting for our 1st mtrorhome collecting it on 1st Feb an Elddis Austostratus EB SE
we are moving up from the VW T4 & camping crew as im fed up of moving stuff around to sleep in my van after a days Kayaking & this also means the missus can come along too :thumbdown:
Top spots are normally in wales plus as we live close to Essex we will weekend trip to the coast regularly.

See you around :beerchug:

themogs

Free Member
Oct 23, 2012
Wales
Funster No
MH
C Class
Exp
Not Long Enough.
::bigsmile:WELCOME TO THE FUN:thumb:
:party2::party2:::bigsmile:riving2:::bigsmile:riving2:

dogman

Free Member
Oct 24, 2013
chepstow
Funster No
MH
Coach Built
Exp
I'm a newbie
Welcome to fun, you must enjoy driving a lot to do it during your time off.::bigsmile:

ourcampersbeentrashed

Free Member
Apr 19, 2008
East London
Funster No
MH
C Class
Exp
well over 5 years
Hi and welcome to fun

You are invited to my birthday meet at mersea island in May and theres the peterborough motorhome show in april that lots of funsters attend dont forget to claim your discount xxxx

Hope your new van is everything you want it to be and more xxxx

look forward to meeting you

Nov 6, 2013
East Sussex
Funster No
MH
Hymer B574DL
Exp
Since 2011 (tugger for 20 before that)
Welcome to Fun.:welcomefunster:
You will find a wealth of information from a great bunch of like minded MH owners.
I joined the fun a couple of months ago and am very pleased I did.

Have a great time in your new MH :thumb:

John

Armytwowheels

LIFE MEMBER
Aug 10, 2012
Market Harborough
Funster No
MH
Carthago S Plus - Iveco
Exp
Since 2011
Hi & Hello :yeah:
Were waiting for our 1st mtrorhome collecting it on 1st Feb an Elddis Austostratus EB SE
we are moving up from the VW T4 & camping crew as im fed up of moving stuff around to sleep in my van after a days Kayaking & this also means the missus can come along too :thumbdown: