Free Member
May 17, 2012
kent
Funster No
MH
C Class??
Exp
I'm a newbie
We were travelling on the AP1 the other day to get from Spain to France (sorry cant remember what section) and we stopped for lunch at a motorway services. We were seated at a window eating lunch and we saw a red car pull up & the occupants get out and go into the garage (services was in 2 section ns, restaurant first & the garage a little further on), shortly after a burgundy car pulled up and a young female got out of the passenger side, my husband said to me "that girl has dropped all her money as she's got out of the car",