Pets that deserve an apology.... (1 Viewer)

haganap

LIFE MEMBER
Dec 5, 2007
planet earth
Funster No
MH
Carthago C Tourer
Exp
I'm an oldbie MH number 9
Was thinking of adding Captain Pugwash's dog to this list after Joys attempt....

chatter

Free Member
Aug 3, 2009
cheshire
Funster No
MH
5th wheel
Exp
10+
poor pets,
how would their owners like to be humiliated by their pets if that was possible

I mean i can understand pjs for greyhounds when camping - but fancy dress for the hell of it

Last edited:

dogman

Free Member
Oct 24, 2013
chepstow
Funster No
MH
Coach Built
Exp
I'm a newbie
I mean i can understand pjs for greyhounds when camping.

Glad someone can?

Subscribers  do not see these advertisements

chatter

Free Member
Aug 3, 2009
cheshire
Funster No
MH
5th wheel
Exp
10+
I mean i can understand pjs for greyhounds when camping.

Glad someone can?

Ohhh yess they is very thin skinned dogs and feel the cold, just like they have outdoor coats and snoods for when its cold - normal dress for greyhounds

capinpugwash

Free Member
Sep 14, 2008
Hampshire
Funster No
MH
A Class
Exp
Since 2005 (20 years Caravan before that)
Was thinking of adding Captain Pugwash's dog to this list after Joys attempt....

I think we should start a poll along the lines of "Should Joy be allowed to look after the Bitch again?" after the recent humiliation heaped upon her.(see the thread addressed to Hilldweller):RollEyes:

It has taken ages to knock the Bitch into shape but it looks like she will have ideas way above her station when I get back.:Angry:

Brisey

Deceased RIP
Sep 4, 2007
Sutton on Sea
Funster No
MH
Coachbuilt
Exp
Since 2003
Hi Stuart, I know of a lady in Benidorm who would be only too pleased look after Coco and could put her up for a week or two.:winky:

Brisey.

Tootles

Funster
Deceased RIP
Sep 14, 2013
Lancaster
Funster No
MH
Coachbuilt
Exp
Was a newbie, now a Middie.
Our dog just hates being snapped in her 'onesie'...