Banned
Jul 9, 2012
normanton
Funster No
MH
fiat ducatti auto rller 5
Exp
im a newbie
why do middle age men dye their hair it looks awful when you see the dye they have used turn gingerly yellow and when they dye it dark you can see the ginger residue in it its not natural look as the pigments are different when you was young.so come on guys grow old natural like me.my wife tells me I look very distinguished and handsome with grey hair.to addthose men who have balding patches spray it with some sort of spray that make it look gross regards steve:thumb:

Rob e Lee

Free Member
Apr 16, 2012
Surrey
Funster No
MH
Coachbuilt
Exp
Since 2011
why do middle age men dye their hair it looks awful when you see the dye they have used turn gingerly yellow and when they dye it dark you can see the ginger residue in it its not natural look as the pigments are different when you was young.so come on guys grow old natural like me.my wife tells me I look very distinguished and handsome with grey hair.to addthose men who have balding patches spray it with some sort of spray that make it look gross regards steve:thumb:
Can't say I pay much attention to blokes hair:)

Rob

Subscribers  do not see these advertisements

Snowbird

LIFE MEMBER
Apr 24, 2009
Liverpool.
Funster No
MH
Fifth wheel.
Exp
Since 11-05-2000
Not all middle aged men have hair to dye as was pointed out by Hilldweller only this week ::bigsmile:

Apr 25, 2012
Near Truro, Cornwall
Funster No
MH
A Class
Exp
middle aged men

Wish I had some hair to col our!!! On second thoughts, I've probably saved a few hundred quid since I shaved off what was left 15 years ago and if only I could persuade the boss to do the same I could pay for the return trip to Spain every year.......but dont tell her I said that!:Eeek:

Chris

LIFE MEMBER
May 5, 2010
Funster No
MH
None
Exp
10 years
I dye what little hair I have left grey, to make me look both distinguished and sexy.

johnp10

Free Member
Oct 12, 2009
North Lincolnshire
Funster No
MH