Planet Earth
Funster No
MH
A van
Exp
Over 25 year's
I intend to change the cam belt on my new to us van when I get it next week
1 how big a job
2 does anyone have the technical info for 1990 fiat ducato 2.5 td or know where I can get it
3 and can it be dune DIY on drive way
Hope someone can help
I am a not bad DIY mechanic but never done one on fiat before thanks bill

bill

OP
OP
Wildbill
Nov 18, 2011
Planet Earth
Funster No
MH
A van
Exp
Over 25 year's
1 how big a job
2 does anyone have the technical info for 1990 fiat ducato 2.5 td or know where I can get it
Hope someone can help

bill
It’s ok funster got the answer I needed somewhere else
:moon::moon2:bye
At the moment both but know how to do the job now I am sure the on her there is someone who could have given me the info but I do notice that for a lot if there is no finical benefit or benefit to them and I do think that forums are to help and give help and advice but maybe i got it wrong

Last edited:

TheBig1

LIFE MEMBER
Nov 27, 2011
Dorset
Funster No
MH
A class
Exp
many many years! since I was a kid
It’s ok funster got the answer I needed somewhere else
:moon::moon2:bye
At the moment both but know how to do the job now I am sure the on her there is someone who could have given me the info but I do notice that for a lot if there is no finical benefit or benefit to them and I do think that forums are to help and give help and advice but maybe i got it wrong

did you consider that august bank holiday most members where away in their vans? I also dont think its fair to say people only offer advice on here if there is money in it for them somehow.... very insulting really for this to be thought let alone posted:Doh:

Subscribers  do not see these advertisements

keithcdb

Free Member
May 31, 2013
scotland
Funster No
MH
Iveco
Exp
Wow, you used the interweb to find the answer to your original question.....

Well done YOU :Doh:

Jun 2, 2010
Flintshire
Funster No
MH
Low profile
Exp
since 2010