Tartan Tearaways

Free Member
Aug 14, 2013
Beith
Funster No
MH
Swift Carrera
Exp
Hi Everyone, I'm very new to this... we will be picking up our first motorhome next week having been in a campervan for years my bones can't take it anymore.... anyway... I'll need to be working at times and wonder can anyone recommend a good way of connecting to wifi while on the move... I've seen a thing on line called 'Hubba' from 'Connect Buzz'.... any thoughts on this or other ideas... Many thanks... Michelle :Smile:

froggy59

Free Member
Jul 12, 2011
walkden
Funster No
MH
c class
Exp
since 2009
Hi Tartan

at £325+vat I don't think I would bother with that, a mifi dongle would be a lot cheaper.
this looks like it could do the job for a lot less cash....
Link Removed
Alan:thumb:

Terry

LIFE MEMBER
Dec 27, 2007
Lincolnshire
Funster No
MH
A class
Exp
Can't remember ;)
Hi I cannot find the link about free wifi forever but someone will :thumb:Along with the MIFI above you will not go far wrong :thumb:Iam presently on with a 12mth sim which gives a small 1/2 gb down load per mth but with unlimited surfing :thumb:for £21 :thumb:The sufing bit really works as a couple of mths ago I was using it every day around 10 hrs for a month :thumb:The other sim deal sounds good everlasting provided you stick under the limit for a one off £20 payment = free internet forever
terry

Subscribers  do not see these advertisements

tonka

LIFE MEMBER
Jul 2, 2008
Cannock, Staffs
Funster No
MH
A class Burstner 800
Exp
Since 2000
Are we talking Uk use or abroad ??
Using a laptop or tablet ??
Mainly bulit up areas or rural spots .

iT can all make a difference to what you need....

OP
OP
Tartan Tearaways

Tartan Tearaways

Free Member
Aug 14, 2013
Beith
Funster No
MH
Swift Carrera
Exp
Help with Wifi