Hi there were Newbies from Wales (1 Viewer)

bethoport

Free Member
Jul 29, 2013
Penrhyndeudraeth
Funster No
MH
Van Coversion Mercedes
Exp
i'm a newbie
Just picking up our New campervan today we're so excited but i'm unsure if we need to join a club ? I told the Insurance I was going to so i could get a discount is being on here good enough?

Appreaciate any feedback.

Beth, Martin & Bobby

WynandJean

LIFE MEMBER
Mar 23, 2010
West Midlands
Funster No
MH
Bailey Autograph 682
Exp
Since 2010
First of all welcome. You will definitely benefit from being a Motorhome Fun member. This site alone is more than worth the subscription - I have often said that I'd still use it even if I didn't have a m/h! It'just such a friendly (usually) helpful and entertaining bunch of people.

I believe that it is acceptable as a recognised club but you could always confirm this with them.

Good luck and bon route
:welcome:
Wyn

Oct 15, 2012
Market Harborough
Funster No
MH
C Class Laika Ecovip 7R
Exp
Hi and welcome to the FUN, " most of the advice on here is very good" but as with most sites you sometimes have to take it with a pinch of salt, as Wyn said it's more than worth the price.

Subscribers  do not see these advertisements

MikeandCarolyn

Free Member
Mar 18, 2008
Worle,North Somerset
Funster No
MH
Coachbuilt
Exp
Since 2009
Welcome from Llantrisant ::bigsmile:
As said,the knowledge available on here is worth far more than the subs,and,if you attend any meets you will usually the Ddraig Goch flying from a few vans :thumb:

Mike

MHVirgins

Free Member
Aug 22, 2011
South of Scotland
Funster No
MH
Coachbuilt
Exp
March 2011
Hi and a big :welcomefunster:
Margaret & Bill in the sunny south of Scotland::bigsmile:

OP
OP
B

bethoport

Free Member
Jul 29, 2013
Penrhyndeudraeth
Funster No
MH
Van Coversion Mercedes
Exp
i'm a newbie
Freindly Lot