Free Member
Feb 16, 2013
Lampeter
Funster No
MH
Coachbuild
Exp
I'm a newbie
Hi, I'm looking to buy a drive away awning. I want something big and quick to put up. Current favourite is a Vango AirAway Sapera tall but it's expensive at £570. Any alternatives would be greatly appreciated. Hanks, Dai :Smile:

Mar 3, 2013
Poole
Funster No
MH
Coachbuilt
Exp
A member of one of the Rollerteam and Ci FB groups has just bought the Airaway and recommends it highly. It is quite expensive but seems to tick all the boxes, certainly for her. They are really popular that you have to order in advance as they sell out really fast. (I sound like a salesman for Vango)

Dec 4, 2012
leicester
Funster No
MH
swift kontiki and vw cam
Exp
15yrs
Movelite do a good range XL or XLF checkout the outdoor revolution site there is a video on how to erect. I have an XL but have only used it once and that was sept last year. On that occasion i needed some help but having now seen the video i am fairly confident i would be able to erect it myself if no one else about. Must admit the idea of a blow up awning is rather appealing even if the price isnt:Smile:

Subscribers  do not see these advertisements

johnp10

Free Member
Oct 12, 2009
North Lincolnshire
Funster No
MH
C Class
Exp
8 years ish
Dai ????
From Lampeter ????

Not Dai Londis, purveyor of comestibles to our leader and his management, surely?:winky:

Peter JohnsCross MH

Funster
Deceased RIP
Jan 5, 2008
East Sussex
Funster No
MH
Autotrail
Exp
Hi, I'm looking to buy a drive away awning. I want something big and quick to put up. Current favourite is a Vango AirAway Sapera tall but it's expensive at £570. Any alternatives would be greatly appreciated. Hanks, Dai :Smile:

Now if you order quick, like Sunday you can get 10% off with our summer spectacular weekend.:thumb:

http://www.johnscross.co.uk/vango-sapera-airaway.html

Enter coupon code mayoffer at check out

Peter

OP
OP
D

Dai Howells

Free Member
Feb 16, 2013
Lampeter
Funster No
MH