Free Member
Sep 1, 2012
Kent, UK
Funster No
MH
Don't own one yet
Exp
I'm a newbie
Based on your advice, I just did a scan of eBay and found this and reported it.
Didn't realise you had already spotted it.

OP
OP
Terry

Terry

LIFE MEMBER
Dec 27, 2007
Lincolnshire
Funster No
MH
A class
Exp
Can't remember ;)
Based on your advice, I just did a scan of eBay and found this and reported it.
Didn't realise you had already spotted it.

Well spotted sampain :thumb:not one of the easy ones but I am very confident it's a scam ::bigsmile:
terry

Subscribers  do not see these advertisements

cgod

Free Member
Mar 13, 2013
Wigan
Funster No
MH
Don't own one yet
Exp
I'm a newbie
Hello

I am new to this forum and I found it after searching on google for this email address: bnwals@live.co.uk

Your discussion came up. I'm looking for a motorhome and found this on ebay. I thought that it looked to good to be true. I emailed the email address and got no response. I then messaged by ebay and had a response from the account asking me to send an email to bnwals and they are selling for a friend.

Have you any idea what is going on?

Thanks

Clint

sampain

Free Member
Sep 1, 2012
Kent, UK
Funster No
MH
Don't own one yet
Exp
I'm a newbie
Now that I her that "selling it for friends" story I'm even more convinced it is fraudulent.
i note eBay have not taken it down yet - very poor show that.

ukbill

LIFE MEMBER
Nov 3, 2011
Pinoso
Funster No
MH
4 berth low profile
Exp
starting on saturday 10/3/2012
well done keep reporting its prolly saving people who log in to this site from getting ripped off :Smile::Smile::Smile:

icantremember

LIFE MEMBER
Sep 2, 2010
Near to Watton in Norfolk
Funster No
MH
Hymer T-SL668
Exp
since 2005
The same m/h has been listed in AdTrader at £19000:Doh:Broken Link Removed

I have just spoken with the real owner who was not aware that it is on Fleebay .... he did have it on there last year