Jan 21, 2013
East Yorkshire
Funster No
MH
coach built
Exp
"I'm a newbie"
Hi Everyone,

We are Dave & Anne-Marie we have been married 30 years during that time our family holidays have consisted of mainly camping all over the UK followed by the usual package holidays.
We love to travel and enjoy varying cultures and countries indeed Anne-Marie is French and we have lots of family in and around the Normandy region of France.
We have both recently retired and are in the fortunate position to of purchased an AutoTrail Tracker FB motorhome and set it up in such a way that we can tow our little Fiat 500 behind.( Motorhome is called 'Gulliver and Fiat 500 'Fifi'
At present we are planning and preparing the van ready for a European Tour so advice from varying quarters is totally appreciated and we look forward to making new friends along the way.

Soapy is my nickname from my time in the Royal Navy as in 'Soapy Watson' and 'Tutti' is Anne-Marie's nickname due to her French connection:Cool:

Heyupluv

Free Member
Oct 7, 2008
France,
Funster No
MH
A Class
Exp
touring many years..42+
Hi Everyone,

We are Dave & Anne-Marie we have been married 30 years during that time our family holidays have consisted of mainly camping all over the UK followed by the usual package holidays.
We love to travel and enjoy varying cultures and countries indeed Anne-Marie is French and we have lots of family in and around the Normandy region of France.
We have both recently retired and are in the fortunate position to of purchased an AutoTrail Tracker FB motorhome and set it up in such a way that we can tow our little Fiat 500 behind.( Motorhome is called 'Gulliver and Fiat 500 'Fifi'
At present we are planning and preparing the van ready for a European Tour so advice from varying quarters is totally appreciated and we look forward to making new friends along the way.