LIFE MEMBER
Jun 27, 2010
BICESTER OXFORDSHIRE
Funster No
MH
A Class Frankia I8000
Exp
Since nov 2009
Any one interested in upgrading from motorhome to RV????? I have a Monaco Diplomat 36B 1999 fully equiped for Wild camping and Full timing, looking to swap with cash adjustment either way for Motorhome about 20' 23' with a rear end bedroom would prefer Hymer but all considered, within about £20,00 to £35000 area, as am looking for £35000 for mine, as this is a high end RV and one of the best type going, but please note this RV requires an HGV or Class C driving licence which can be obtained from one of out members who has a driving school in Leicester if required, Please drop me a pm if anyone interested, Regards Garry Flatpackchicken

Aug 27, 2009
Hertfordshire
Funster No
MH
Van Conversion
Exp
40 years
Any one interested in upgrading from motorhome to RV????? I have a Monaco Diplomat 36B 1999 fully equiped for Wild camping and Full timing, looking to swap with cash adjustment either way for Motorhome about 20' 23' with a rear end bedroom would prefer Hymer but all considered, within about £20,00 to £35000 area, as am looking for £35000 for mine, as this is a high end RV and one of the best type going, but please note this RV requires an HGV or Class C driving licence which can be obtained from one of out members who has a driving school in Leicester if required, Please drop me a pm if anyone interested, Regards Garry Flatpackchicken
This thread will make interesting reading. take note Bob. Could be the way to go:winky:

JJ

Mágica
May 1, 2008
Quinta Majay, Pinheiro Bordalo, Portugal
Funster No
MH
Burstner Privilege T
Exp
over 50 years