Free Member
Sep 29, 2012
Stirling
Funster No
MH
Don't own one yet
Exp
I'm a newbie
Hi there. I'm new on here and haven't had a motorhome for about 12 years.
Currently looking at buying an A class and have seen this one on eBay, (can't seem to post a direct link but item number is: 290781153331) does anyone have any advice on buying a N&B or information/history about/on this particular Flair?
Any help greatly appreciated.
Thanks
Seppi

jonandshell

Free Member
Dec 12, 2010
Norfolk
Funster No
MH
Not got one!
Exp
Since 2006
Hi Seppi

Welcome to MH Fun!:welcome:

Neissman + Bischoff are a premium German brand. Most of the examples we have looked at have been in remarkably good condition for their age.

We haven't any ownership experience, but if we were to change our van, a Niessman + Bischoff Flair would be close to the top of our wishlist!

Hopefully a happy owner will be along to give you buying tips and ownership experience soon!:thumb:

Kayold

Free Member
Oct 23, 2011
Derbyshire
Funster No
MH
C Class
Exp
1 year M/H, caravans 20+ yrs
Link - Link Removed

I have no idea on value or model but I'm not that far away from where it is so if you do buy you are welcome to pitch for a few days on my drive to test it all out on hook up.

I recently sold my last M/H and took a drop on price, a bird in hand... so I imagine in the current economic climate a cash buyer for a M/H, especailly a left hand drive, is a welcome sight and you may get a good deal with a lower offer.

Subscribers  do not see these advertisements

Last edited:

normanandsue

Free Member
Dec 31, 2010
Dunfermline - Scotland
Funster No
MH
van conversion
Exp
Since 2007
Hi there. I'm new on here and haven't had a motorhome for about 12 years.
Currently looking at buying an A class and have seen this one on eBay, (can't seem to post a direct link but item number is: 290781153331) does anyone have any advice on buying a N&B or information/history about/on this particular Flair?
Any help greatly appreciated.