Free Member
Oct 12, 2011
cannock chase
Funster No
MH
low line
Exp
im a newbie
hi funsters, we are back from our first mh tour of france. four weeks of all that the weather could throw at us. we also made a lot of mistakes, like ,getting lost, ending up on toll road going back to where we had just come from. finding ourselves in city centres then riding around looking for a way out. and getting stuck on wet grass.
after calling fiat rescue on three occasions to start us up we ended up haveing a new vehicle battery fitted.
we used aires and campsites in france and then into belgium, had a great time and we cannot wait to go again.
my next plan is to tow a caravan for my wife to live in. four weeks living in a mh together was very,very stressfull::bigsmile:
see you at shrewsbury, pete:thumb:

Heyupluv

Free Member
Oct 7, 2008
France,
Funster No
MH
A Class
Exp
touring many years..42+
hi funsters, we are back from our first mh tour of france. four weeks of all that the weather could throw at us. we also made a lot of mistakes, like ,getting lost, ending up on toll road going back to where we had just come from. finding ourselves in city centres then riding around looking for a way out. and getting stuck on wet grass.
after calling fiat rescue on three occasions to start us up we ended up haveing a new vehicle battery fitted.
we used aires and campsites in france and then into belgium, had a great time and we cannot wait to go again.
my next plan is to tow a caravan for my wife to live in. four weeks living in a mh together was very,very stressfull::bigsmile:
see you at shrewsbury, pete:thumb:

Glad you liked it over here in France... I see you had a good smooth trip without any problems:Eeek::winky: see you soon .....:winky:

Mel

Upvote 0
OP
OP
hedgefordpete

hedgefordpete

Free Member
Oct 12, 2011
cannock chase
Funster No
MH
low line
Exp
im a newbie
thanks mel. my wife is a yorkshire wench, that is three quarters of all my problems. pete.:RollEyes: