Free Member
May 11, 2012
Devon
Funster No
MH
A CLASS
Exp
IM A NEWBIE
:lipstick::lipstick:Hi everyone, our names are Donna & Brian and we are new to the world of motor Homing !

We are waiting to collect our brand new A class Adria Super Sonic with all the bells and whistles, should get it in the next week oor two.

Have been looking through some of the threads and a lot of them make go intresting reading so thanks for that.

Looking forward to getting the bus now and playing

See ya

B & D
:Cool: :lipstick:

J H

Funster
Sep 7, 2007
Funster No
:welcome:

You'll get lots of advice (some of it probably not wanted:Eeek:) just ask. No question is too daft:roflmto:

Just enjoy yourselves.

Apr 27, 2008
Eastbourne East Sussex
Funster No
MH
Hymer low profile
Exp
Since 1972
Welcome.

A brave couple to buy a new Motorhome for a first one. I hope you find it suits you, as you can lose a lot of money if you find you need to change it.
If you read through some of the threads on here you will see that there are some advantages in buying second hand, in that the faults should have been fixed.

Anyway someone has to buy new to keep the supply of second hand ones going.:Smile::Smile:

Subscribers  do not see these advertisements

MHVirgins

Free Member
Aug 22, 2011
South of Scotland
Funster No
MH
Coachbuilt
Exp
March 2011
Hi and welcome:welcome:
Enjoy your new mh and hope you have many years of fun to come with it:thumb:
Bill & Margaret

MHVirgins

Free Member
Aug 22, 2011
South of Scotland
Funster No
MH
Coachbuilt
Exp
March 2011
:lipstick::lipstick:Hi everyone, our names are Donna & Brian and we are new to the world of motor Homing !

We are waiting to collect our brand new A class Adria Super Sonic with all the bells and whistles, should get it in the next week oor two.

Have been looking through some of the threads and a lot of them make go intresting reading so thanks for that.

Looking forward to getting the bus now and playing

See ya

B & D
:Cool: :lipstick: