Apr 2, 2012
Streatham
Funster No
MH
bedford rascal nipper
Exp
I'm a newbie
Hi,
I have dreamed of having a tiny motorhome all my life and have finally bought an ancient bedford Rascal Nipper. I don't know whether he's even big enough to be called a motorhome but I didn't realise how complicated it all is. Can't even get my leisure battery charged.I'm sure it's simple when you know how but everything I do seems to go wrong:( Am almost ready to throw the towel in and in need of serious encouragement.

slobadoberbob

Free Member
Jun 1, 2009
Kent, garden of England
Funster No
MH
Winnebago 23' something
Exp
25 years & counting
Firstly welcome to the forum

Hi,
I have dreamed of having a tiny motorhome all my life and have finally bought an ancient bedford Rascal Nipper. I don't know whether he's even big enough to be called a motorhome but I didn't realise how complicated it all is. Can't even get my leisure battery charged.I'm sure it's simple when you know how but everything I do seems to go wrong:( Am almost ready to throw the towel in and in need of serious encouragement.

Welcome

Someone will be along to help you am sure.. lots of people on this form that have bags of knowledge.. so do not give up.

Bob, Sue and Ezzie the St Bernard

MHVirgins

Free Member
Aug 22, 2011
South of Scotland
Funster No
MH
Coachbuilt
Exp
March 2011
Hi,

Mandy, hang on in there, someone will come along very shortly and guide you in the right direction:thumb:

They are so knowledgeable on here, good luck with your new purchase:thumb:
Margaret:Smile:

slobadoberbob

Free Member
Jun 1, 2009
Kent, garden of England
Funster No
MH
Winnebago 23' something
Exp
25 years & counting
OK lets have the first stab at it

Hi,

OK lets have the first stab at it... others will give advice as you will see.