Ringleader
Jul 19, 2007
Sutton on Sea, UK
Funster No
MH
Adria Panel Van.
Exp
Since 1988
Have you seen this? It's our own Motorhome News Magazine hosted right here at motorhomefun.co.uk. The link has been there for a day or two but I don't think too many have seen it yet. :Smile:

Why?
We are often pointing to other sites for reference when it comes to news or basic information, this is not good for our search engine placement; much better if we and others are pointing here :Smile: So I aim to build it into a useful resource. When its finished all stories and articles will link back here for discussion.

It is still very much a work in progress and I'm only able to do it in my spare time, I also hope to get some volunteer reporters to assist with the odd article and campsite or product review etc. Magazine

I welcome any comments you may have, remember this isn't my job, I'm just an enthusiastic amateur:Smile:

magxx.jpg

Popeye

Deceased RIP
Sep 5, 2011
edge of New Forest
Funster No
MH
Frankia Platin Plus
Exp
On and off since 1983
Have you seen this? It's our own Motorhome News Magazine hosted right here at motorhomefun.co.uk. The link has been there for a day or two but I don't think too many have seen it yet. :Smile:

Why?
We are often pointing to other sites for reference when it comes to news or basic information, this is not good for our search engine placement; much better if we and others are pointing here :Smile: So I aim to build it into a useful resource. When its finished all stories and articles will link back here for discussion.

It is still very much a work in progress and I'm only able to do it in my spare time, I also hope to get some volunteer reporters to assist with the odd article and campsite or product review etc.

I welcome any comments you may have, remember this isn't my job, i'm just an enthusiastic amateur:Smile:

magxx.jpg