jhorsf

Free Member
May 15, 2009
DERBYSHIRE
Funster No
MH
ih oregon
Exp
I wonder if Jason would like a lot of emails telling him to read the rules:ROFLMAO:

OP
OP
C

catpipe1

Banned
Nov 6, 2011
colchester
Funster No
MH
dont own one yet
Exp
im a newbie
tried to list an advert and was unable to as there is no option to list a new advert, help would be apprieciated if you dont like my post appearing on here?

Popeye

Deceased RIP
Sep 5, 2011
edge of New Forest
Funster No
MH
Frankia Platin Plus
Exp
On and off since 1983
So besides draining down and using a compressed air supply to ensure it is empty I'm going to raise my MH off the ground to keep the tyres happy and leave the Handbrake off to keep the brakes from seizing on, you are honestly suggesting that I buy a twin pipe system from you and remove the CAT in between usage, I think I'd rather buy a tent.

Not amused......Griff
:Angry:

haganap

LIFE MEMBER
Dec 5, 2007
planet earth
Funster No
MH
Niesman+Bischoff 79e
Exp
I'm an oldbie MH number 10
Lets just make stuff up/...

I reckon he is banned because he is stealing Cats. :Smile:

johnp10

Free Member
Oct 12, 2009
North Lincolnshire
Funster No
MH
C Class
Exp
8 years ish
So besides draining down and using a compressed air supply to ensure it is empty I'm going to raise my MH off the ground to keep the tyres happy and leave the Handbrake off to keep the brakes from seizing on, you are honestly suggesting that I buy a twin pipe system from you and remove the CAT in between usage, I think I'd rather buy a tent.

Not amused......Griff
:Angry:

Griff,
Sort your head out!!!
Nothing to do with cats or any other pets.
Check out the OP, the guy is now selling Spam.
For appropriate recipes check out
http://www.spamrecipes.net/

Subscribers  do not see these advertisements

Feb 27, 2011
UK
Funster No
MH
Self Build
Exp
Since 2005
Totally missed this one :Doh:

Guessing he has an overly complicated solution to the scrotes who nick catalytic chunks?