What are you up to this weekend? (2 Viewers)

May 13, 2016
Funster No
MH
Elddis Accordo 105
Exp
eight years in theory, a newby in practice!!!
Don't forget about the user in Oxford and the total ban on all but electric vehicles in City centre
Is that only certain streets or anywhere inside the bye-pass? We were thinking of stopping off at Oxford on our way to East Anglia later in the year (y)

Jan 9, 2022
Colchester, UK
Funster No
MH
Pilote G732
Exp
Total Newbie
We're going to Kessingland for our first ever trip in Mildred. Had a lovely lady call us from the site and she's going to help us pop our cherry...apparently. Just going for a couple of days but have lots of other trips already planned.

Popty

Free Member
Aug 22, 2020
Oxfordshire, UK
Funster No
MH
American RV,
Exp
Since 2018
The total ban on any vehicles not electric is only in certain streets, City centre, l think, the normal LEZ is for other areas of Oxford, best to check or Google, as not 100% sure if/ when the new rules apply
Screenshot_20220309-183624_Chrome.jpg

Subscribers  do not see these advertisements

Nanniemate

LIFE MEMBER
Oct 1, 2019
Wales
Funster No
MH
IH
Exp
Still dropping clangers and making it up as I go along
The total ban on any vehicles not electric is only in certain streets, City centre, l think, the normal LEZ is for other areas of Oxford, best to check or Google, as not 100% sure if/ when the new rules apply View attachment 593949
Not looked at the map but is the pedestrianised area already

Al n Val

LIFE MEMBER
Oct 28, 2019
West Yorkshire occasionally
Funster No
MH
Rapido i1090 Distinc
Exp
since 2018
What am I up to?

going home from our first venture out in the new moho, been to Bridlington, Helmsley and Rowntree York for 10 nights, then calling at Jackson Leisure to see if they can fit a dish.

Sunday, nipping down to Brownhills to hopefully sort out some niggles, then Wednesday going for my operation then recuperating for a few weeks.