Free Member
Aug 1, 2011
Caithness
Funster No
MH
Peugeot coachbuilt.
Exp
I'm a newbie
I've managed to get a week away from work and I hope to get to the NEC and see the Motorhome and Caravan Show. I've no plan other than that! I feel a bit daunted by the prospect of being away for a week after just doing weekends up to now but hope to manage OK at the end of the season. ::bigsmile: My 4 year old is just hyper at the idea of going away on holiday. Just hope the Indian summer holds out as I've seen nothing of it up here in Caithness.:cry:

Mar 21, 2009
Harwich, Essex
Funster No
MH
C Class
Exp
4 years
We are thinking of going here too. Are going to change the camper now we are back from our 3 month trip and know that they'll only be new campers at the show but suspect they'll be lots of other 'items' that we can't live without :ROFLMAO::ROFLMAO:
Does anyone know of any secondhand motorhome dealers around that area that may be worth a visit in our quest for the new van?

Upvote 0

kinsleyboy

Free Member
Dec 11, 2009
Shropshire
Funster No
MH
Bessacarr E560
Exp
Oct 09
I've managed to get a week away from work and I hope to get to the NEC and see the Motorhome and Caravan Show. I've no plan other than that! I feel a bit daunted by the prospect of being away for a week after just doing weekends up to now but hope to manage OK at the end of the season. ::bigsmile: My 4 year old is just hyper at the idea of going away on holiday. Just hope the Indian summer holds out as I've seen nothing of it up here in Caithness.:cry:
Enjoy :Smile::Smile::Smile:

Subscribers  do not see these advertisements

Upvote 0

ciderman

Free Member
Jul 2, 2011
derbyshire
Funster No
MH
Hymer 754
Exp
4 years old
We are thinking of going here too. Are going to change the camper now we are back from our 3 month trip and know that they'll only be new campers at the show but suspect they'll be lots of other 'items' that we can't live without :ROFLMAO::ROFLMAO: