Yet another one Autosleeper Executive Diesel 4 berth (1 Viewer)

Demelza

Free Member
Aug 28, 2011
Cornwall
Funster No
MH
C Class
Exp
I'm a newbie
Hi

Today's viewing is an Autosleeper Executive Diesel 4 berth. This has come up locally. Didn't realise buying a campervan/MH would be such a minefield! It's 1997 2.5 Peugeot 89,000 on the clock, 4 berth, usual appliances, awning, 14 stamps in service book, 4 previous owners, don't know if it's Turbo doesn't say on ad, 8 months MOT. Their asking price £10,500. Looks good condition on the pics. Going to see it this afternoon.

Would welcome any info or thoughts on the van and their asking price. Thanks

artona

Free Member
Jul 31, 2007
Funster No
MH
self build
Exp
40 yrs and still not got a release date
You only need this thread in one section otherwise you will struggle to keep up with the responses

Terry

LIFE MEMBER
Dec 27, 2007
Lincolnshire
Funster No
MH
A class
Exp
Can't remember ;)
Hi Demelza,If it is all OK that is a good price for the yr :thumb: they hold prices well :thumb: Don't forget to chip away at the price though.
terry

Subscribers  do not see these advertisements

weekenders

LIFE MEMBER
Apr 30, 2008
Leicestershire
Funster No
MH
A Class
Exp
15 years
Hi Demelza,
We have just sold out Autosleepers Executive 1998, 2.5 TD, fiamma canopy, top box and solar panel, fiamma bike rack, only 45,000 on the clock, in very good condition, with 6 months tax and full year MOT, we got £15,000, so at £10,000 you may have your self a bargain, check the tyres and how old the cam belt is.
We now have a Hymer 584, and love it

OP
OP
D

Demelza

Free Member
Aug 28, 2011
Cornwall
Funster No
MH
C Class
Exp
I'm a newbie
Hi Demelza,