ship inn sewerby / bridlington (1 Viewer)

dennismartin

Free Member
Jul 26, 2011
hull
Funster No
MH
c class
Exp
im a newbie
hi had a ride out to the ship inn today was speaking to charlie (landlord)
got a bit of info and pictures if anybody interested

Attachments

• CIMG1852.jpg
    CIMG1852.jpg
    91.8 KB · Views: 95

Techno

LIFE MEMBER
Deceased RIP
Jul 28, 2010
Leeds the one up North
Funster No
MH
Rapido 7090F 3 litre 160
Exp
May 2010
Was there 5 day bank holiday weekend. Very good we had 17 vans lol
Link Removed
Link Removed

OP
OP
D

dennismartin

Free Member
Jul 26, 2011
hull
Funster No
MH
c class
Exp
im a newbie
he did mention that there was a rally there i wondered if it was a fun rally

Subscribers  do not see these advertisements

Techno

LIFE MEMBER
Deceased RIP
Jul 28, 2010
Leeds the one up North
Funster No
MH
Rapido 7090F 3 litre 160
Exp
May 2010
Might well have been, only have to book well in advance. This one was Motorroamers

Our boss got £5.50 per night for us

Techno

LIFE MEMBER
Deceased RIP
Jul 28, 2010
Leeds the one up North
Funster No
MH
Rapido 7090F 3 litre 160
Exp
May 2010
We had 2 sea fishing trips on the Yorkshire lass too £15 for 3 hrs including tackle and bait not that you need it for mackerel :ROFLMAO: I caught 21 first time out and won the day ::bigsmile:

OP
OP
D

dennismartin

Free Member
Jul 26, 2011
hull
Funster No
MH
c class
Exp
im a newbie
£ 5-50 sounds good to me he quoted me £10

scotjimland

LIFE MEMBER
Jul 25, 2007
Suffolk Coastal District, UK
Funster No
MH
Timberland
Membership is for the Motorhome Stopover Club and it's £30 per annum

The Pub has joined this scheme and charges are £5 for club members or £10 non members.

It looks like a nice site, not just a pub car park, £5 sounds reasonable to me .. why is this a rip off ?

GJH

LIFE MEMBER
Aug 20, 2007
Acklam, Teesside, originally Glossop
Funster No
MH
None, now sold
Exp
2006 to 2022
Membership is for the Motorhome Stopover Club and it's £30 per annum