High pressure job + pain in arse = inflation (1 Viewer)

eddie

LIFE MEMBER
Oct 4, 2007
Taunton Somerset
Funster No
MH
RV
Exp
since 1989
" And no one knows what happened!"

Call me an old cynic but.............

Also, why do people feel that they have to put sad faces on for photos?

Really Doctor, I slipped and fell on this light bulb..through my trousers:ROFLMAO:

I suspect a stupid prank gone wrong, or, some thing made up to tell the wife!

Sad though that he got hurt, I think that he is right, they should be given training to the effect that if you put a high pressure air line in your rectum, it is not a good idea. Without training, why would they know?:Doh:

Eddie

M1TCH

Free Member
May 15, 2011
East Midlands
Funster No
MH
Coach Built
Exp
His so called stupid mates have done that it used to happen a lot when i was an apprentice but thought it had been stamped out, he does not look to happy though, best not smile less compensation, one thing it has not effected his abillity to reproduce so lets hope it was his mates and not him that did it or he will be passing the idiot gene on :ROFLMAO:

Subscribers  do not see these advertisements

Squire

Free Member
Dec 30, 2010
Funster No
" And no one knows what happened!"

Call me an old cynic but.............

Also, why do people feel that they have to put sad faces on for photos?

Really Doctor, I slipped and fell on this light bulb..through my trousers:ROFLMAO:

I suspect a stupid prank gone wrong, or, some thing made up to tell the wife!

Sad though that he got hurt, I think that he is right, they should be given training to the effect that if you put a high pressure air line in your rectum, it is not a good idea. Without training, why would they know?:Doh:

Eddie

Not a good idea?
A typical Englishman's understatement beloved of our American cousins !
These morons have to be protected from themselves.