Subs are going up on the 3rd August (1 Viewer)

Silver-Fox

LIFE MEMBER
Sep 5, 2014
Cheltenham Spa
Funster No
MH
Rapido
Exp
im a not so newbie
Hello,
I have just cancelled my auto renew for next January. I have now taken out the 3-year offer for £40 via PayPal. Will this now begin next January when my current subscription expires?
Best regards,
GJP

Apoarently you can check your subs on your profile page somewhere and it tells you the dates 🤷‍♂️

Nov 12, 2015
Colchester
Funster No
MH
Dethleffs Esprit I7150 EB
Exp
Since 2016
I only have the option of the one year in my profile, Jim how do i cancel and do a different number of years when its due?

Oct 12, 2014
Opposite the Needles
Funster No
MH
C Class
Exp
14 years
Taken another 3 years. Thanks for the notice and the offer Jim . Looking forward to gaining from the knowledge and wisdom of those here and contributing where I can. And insurance should we ever find ourselves in the mire

Subscribers  do not see these advertisements

Jul 7, 2021
Funster No
MH
dont own one yet.
Just bumping this question to Jim.

I have been busy on a night run to the airport so may have missed a reply.

Many have asked if the 3/5 years runs from their normal expiry date. I assume it does but have not seen confirmation.

My second question to Jim was can I pay 3 years by bank transfer as per annual,, because I have a problem logging on to my old Paypal account.

Jim if you are too busy to answer now I hope that when I get the answer the offer is still open.

Thanks

Geoff
I don’t do PayPal, have no account, but you can log in as a guest when you click the link, and do a one off payment as a guest

Jan 9, 2014
Scotland
Funster No
MH
Rapido 803F
Exp
Since 2006
Subs have been the same price here for almost 8 years. On Monday they will go up a fiver a year, to £20. This rise plays an essential part in our plans to keep this the very best place for motorhome enthusiasts and continue to make it better and better.