Greeting from Lisbon, Portugal! (1 Viewer)

HazzleNut

Free Member
Feb 22, 2011
Portugal
Funster No
MH
C Class
Exp
Hello everyone,

There is a very good reason for a portuguese couple to register and post in this forum. In about 1 month (late March) we are leaving in a very promising trip arround Europe, for about a year or so.

Our journey will begin heading north, and as soon as we reach France we will then start exploring UK. Now, as complete newbies, we hunger for advice, information, places to go, places to avoid, everything that can help us make the best of our time over there.

This is why, alongside endless googling, we decide to enroll in this forum, that seems to be a perfect place to exchange knowledge about everything relating to motorhoming =).

Thanks in advance for any help and cheers from down here in the peninsula!
nuno & susana

runrig

LIFE MEMBER
Oct 22, 2007
sheffield
Funster No
MH
Compass Kensington
Exp
25 years
Hi Hazellnut

Welcome to the FUN, hopefully you will get all the advice and help you need, as well as having lots of fun when you get over here especially if you can meet up with the funsters on your travels :flyingwelcome:

Mick & Sheila

dellwood33

Free Member
Apr 25, 2009
Newcastle
Funster No
MH
italian crap
Exp
too long
Hiya nuno & susana > Welcome to MotorhomeFun.::bigsmile:
As Mick & Sheila have said, tons of info on the site and you can also join in the many Funster Meets throughout the year :Smile:

Subscribers  do not see these advertisements

Heyupluv

Free Member
Oct 7, 2008
France,
Funster No
MH
A Class
Exp
touring many years..42+
HI.. Nuno & Susana....Welcome to fun......look out for us on your travels through France..and say Hi, .......... we will be touring around France over 7 months or more, we will be stopping at many places :winky::thumb:

Mel:thumb: :ROFLMAO:

Wildman

Free Member
May 30, 2008
Ilfracombe, Devon
Funster No
MH
Amazon Ambassador
Exp
since 1967