Aug 7, 2019
Worcester (UK)
Funster No
MH
Autograph 794-T
Exp
I'm a newbie
Hi all,
As my daughter has disappeared into darkest Europe for 3 months with my Tomtom, I’m now in the market to replace it with something more MH suitable. The market is awash with sat navs supposedly ideal for MHs, but the one I hear mentioned more than others is the Avtex Tourer One as you can dial in your vehicle’s dimensions to avoid any unsuitable roads. Sounds great, or is it? (There’s also an AT Tourer Two and Three – presumably with more features). I appreciate there are cheaper options / alternatives ie iphone with sat nav app etc etc but they really don't appeal.
So before I shell out c£300 does anyone have any experience of this Sat Nav - positive or negative? Or can you recommend an alternative brand / model. Cheers all.

SteveJ

LIFE MEMBER
Jan 30, 2018
March, Cambridgeshire
Funster No
MH
Lunar Roadstar 620
Exp
Since 2013