Hi (1 Viewer)

voltage drop

Free Member
Oct 4, 2010
Funster No
good evening all, just joined and look forward to gaining some knowledge from the vast number of experienced hands on here.. I have just bought a new motorhome and look forward to enjoying the great outdoors... I live in the north of scotland and am an chief electrician for a drilling contractor..
However I have no knowledge of gas set ups for motorhomes..if i may be so forward to ask the views of the experienced what thier opinions are on gaslow systems as i am having this fitted as an extra 2 x 11kg with auto changer... my reasoning was less handling and not having to judge when to change a cylinder... thanks all ::bigsmile:

Dalek

Free Member
Apr 26, 2010
Norwich
Funster No
MH
Roller Team 600
Exp
18 months
Hi and Welcome, hope you have many happy trips away in your new motorhome. What have you bought?

Dale

www.waveneyrivercentre.co.uk - Norfolk Meet in November 5th - 7th, or longer if you wish

Subscribers  do not see these advertisements

Jim

Ringleader
Jul 19, 2007
Sutton on Sea, UK
Funster No
MH
Adria Panel Van.
Exp
Since 1988
Hi Voltage drop, we have a few Funsters from way up there. Welcome to the Fun. :thumb:

OP
OP
V

voltage drop

Free Member
Oct 4, 2010
Funster No
thanks, still working out how to post on here, bound to make a few mistakes..oh well..

OP
OP
V

voltage drop

Free Member
Oct 4, 2010
Funster No
Hi Dale

Just bought Adria matrix 680 sp..lovely ...cant wait to pick it up..

kickstart

Free Member
Dec 13, 2008
south yorkshire, Benidorm
Funster No
MH
low profile
Exp
4 years
Hi and welcome, :Smile:you have made a good decision with the Gaslow system in my opinion,we find it a lot more convenient.hope you enjoy :thumb:

OP
OP
V

voltage drop

Free Member
Oct 4, 2010
Funster No
gaslow