Introducing me!! (1 Viewer)

Oct 4, 2010
NORFOLK
Funster No
MH
DETHLEFFS C CLASS
Exp
Hi to all MH users out there.
My background is architecture and teaching. My passions involve art and design, photography, travel, meeting new people and visiting new place hence my interest in motorhome fun.
I was born in S Wales and have lived in Lancashire, Yorkshire, Warwickshire , N Wales and am now living in Norfolk.
I love the outdoors and this year have toured Wales, Scotland, France, Belgium and a quick look into Switzerland, total time in travelling this year about 8 weeks and about 4500 miles in my Dethleffs MH.
My user name is a combination of one of my favourite architects and my own nickname.

ourcampersbeentrashed

Free Member
Apr 19, 2008
East London
Funster No
MH
C Class
Exp
well over 5 years
Hi Gaudie and welcome to fun

Have a look at the rallies and meets, there are two in November that are not too far from you, so come join in and meet some of the funsters.

peter marshall

Free Member
Mar 5, 2009
Cleveleys,Lancashire
Funster No
MH
Low Line
Exp
9 Years
Hi Gaudie
Welcome to the site, your travels this year have mirrored ours , so keep safe and enjoy your MH . Pete @ lynn :thumb::thumb:

Subscribers  do not see these advertisements

wivvy's dad

Free Member
Jun 22, 2010
Funster No
MH
Transit LWB Hi-Top PVC
Exp
On and Off since '98
Antonio Gaudi :thumb:

Adored his work since I was kneehigh to the proverbial.....

:thumb:

Nov 30, 2009
Pickering
Funster No
MH
PVC the PUG
Exp
Since 2009 with motorhomes several caravans then tents before that.
Hello welcome to MHF, my brothers an architect too.

OP
OP
GAUDIE
Oct 4, 2010
NORFOLK
Funster No
MH
DETHLEFFS C CLASS
Exp
Just found your message!!

Hi Gaudie and welcome to fun

Have a look at the rallies and meets, there are two in November that are not too far from you, so come join in and meet some of the funsters.

Having looked on MY PROFILE for my introduction I began to wonder if I had ever done it.