Susie & Ian (1 Viewer)

Status
Not open for further replies.

Swift

Banned
Sep 13, 2010
Funster No
Hi all, I have just been turned on by Jim so now able to introduce myself and Ian my husband. What can I say, well we are new to motorhoming and are having our first UK trip away this weekend. Both Ian and I work in the adult entertainment business, I speciailise in gymnastic dancing in private members clubs and Ian does similar for all female events, we hope to use the Swift motorhome for overnight stays when working away from home. We are both very open minded and look forward to getting into the swing of things at some form rallies. We are in our late twenties so have the energy to keep up with most, looking forward to meeting and seeing the competition in the beauty stakes ::bigsmile: (I'm not a bitch, but I really do like to flirt and get the attention of other wives husbands and show Ian who is boss)

Regards,

Susie

OP
OP
S

Swift

Banned
Sep 13, 2010
Funster No
I don't want to show off but you can see a video of me last year here [ame]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=FaBwchAaqDw[/ame]

Enjoy........... ::bigsmile:

Terry

LIFE MEMBER
Dec 27, 2007
Lincolnshire
Funster No
MH
A class
Exp
Can't remember ;)
Hi and welcome :thumb:
terry

Subscribers  do not see these advertisements

old-mo

Funster
Extra Special
LIFE MEMBER
Oct 16, 2008
Weymouth. Dorset...
Funster No
MH
Nearly aint got one.
Exp
Caravan & motorhome 45 + yrs
A big.. flyingwelcome

Like the video :Eeek: :man_in_love: :thumb:

dylan

Free Member
Aug 31, 2007
sw wales
Funster No
MH
none
Exp
n/a
Welcome, interesting jobs :thumb:

OP
OP
S

Swift

Banned
Sep 13, 2010
Funster No
Thanks, I certainly have a 'thing' about more mature and worldy wise men, I just feel they are more loving and appreciate me more :Blush: So I hope I fit in :thumb:

OP
OP
S

Swift

Banned
Sep 13, 2010
Funster No