Free Member
Mar 15, 2019
Funster No
MH
Don't own one yet
Exp
I'm a newbie
Hello All,

We’re a Bristol based production company looking to find a Campervanning couple in their 60s or above. We have made a series of films called Life after 50 – see examples below. Just to point out that these films aren't for broadcast TV only for social channels (FB, YouTube etc) and website. You may have seen one of our previous films about the lovely Graeme and Betty the Tandem Cyclists - . The film went viral with over 20m views.

All the films in the series are intended to inspire people over the age of 50 to stay active and possitive and never be afraid to try something new. It’s never too late! We’ve also had a Surfer, Racing Driver, Open Water Swimmer, Burlesque Performer, Runner, Climber, and many more.

We're now keen to have a Campervanning couple as our next contributors so the search begins for those who have an inspiring story.

The contributors(s) would receive £200 for a day’s filming and the video would be used on SunLife’s website and social media channels, here are some more examples of previous films.

The kinds of stories we’re looking for are those where the activity they do:

· Enhances their life
· Helped them deal with tough times
· Has a positive effect on their health (mental and/or physical)
· Have found a community of like-minded people

Or maybe they are just so passionate about it that they want to share their experiences of a life on the road. Maybe you’re new to it and it’s changed your life/outlook on life in some way?

If you have any questions from us please don’t hesitate.

I look forward to hearing from you.

Kind regards,

Pietro

MisterB

LIFE MEMBER
Feb 25, 2018
Essex
Funster No
MH
Adria 670 SLT
Exp
enough to know i shouldnt touch things i know nothing about ....