Free Member
Sep 19, 2008
Valencia City, Spain
Funster No
MH
just looking
Exp
I'm a newbie.
A member of our Spanish forum has requested information on the following company:

Link Removed

They are based at:

NSH SALES
40 Townshend Road
NW8 6LE
London

Tel: +44 2032394783
Fax: +44 20 7117 3071
email: nsh@london.com

If you check their web the prices asked for used motorhomes - all left hand drive -is "unbelievable". :whatthe:

Link Removed

Has anyone had any dealings with this company?

Would appreciate your comments. Thanks.

Momo.

champers

Funster
LIFE MEMBER
Mar 9, 2009
Skegness, UK
Funster No
MH
Frankia i650 FD
Exp
Since March 09
haha, Peter you can buy our Conversion Van (professionally done) if you like , very smart indeed and very well insulated looked after by hubby from new ...
:ROFLMAO::ROFLMAO::ROFLMAO::ROFLMAO:

Subscribers  do not see these advertisements

Peter JohnsCross MH

Funster
Deceased RIP
Jan 5, 2008
East Sussex
Funster No
MH
Autotrail
Exp
haha, Peter you can buy our Conversion Van (professionally done) if you like , very smart indeed and very well insulated looked after by hubby from new ...
:ROFLMAO::ROFLMAO::ROFLMAO::ROFLMAO:

Ok taking those vans prices as a benchmark it would be about 40% of its retail value!

Get my point?

Peter

Dalek

Free Member
Apr 26, 2010
Norwich
Funster No
MH
Roller Team 600
Exp
18 months
Off to Spain see you soooon :ROFLMAO: Even the car prices are reasonable

OP
OP
Momo

Momo

Free Member
Sep 19, 2008
Valencia City, Spain
Funster No
MH
just looking
Exp
I'm a newbie.
Thanks for input.... :winky: ... but is there somewhere where I can lodge an official complaint?

What do you do in a case such as this? :Angry:

Thanks for any suggestions. :roflmto:

ourcampersbeentrashed

Free Member
Apr 19, 2008
East London
Funster No
MH
C Class
Exp
well over 5 years
The Royal Mail business finder search does not list the company quoted.

Additionally if you look on google, Townshend Road appears to be a residential street.