Learn to crochet? (3 Viewers)

Jun 28, 2015
Leicestershire
Funster No
MH
C class
Exp
I'm a newbie
Slight diversity ..but I for one am still doing poppies and attaching to memorials as I go along ... thought this may interest some. :)View attachment 240536 View attachment 240537 View attachment 240537

Have placed 4 more Isla stones today. @ShiftZZ we could do with bit of encouragement ... how is it going? Has Isla got lots of photos?

Joy, there are now over 61,000 members of the Facebook group from all over the world. Stones have now been left on every continent.& someone has tweeted Tim Peake to see if one can go up on the international Space Station. Isla's mum puts updates on how she is every few days. She had a lovely time at the school fete yesterday but was very tired afterwards. If you are on Facebook, look for #islastones & you'll be able to see what's happening x

Subscribers  do not see these advertisements

Dec 4, 2014
Cheshire
Funster No
MH
Van Conversion
Exp
Been around the block a few times😉
Broken Link Removed

Charlie, this thread explains them a bit more

Looks like myself and Diane will be joining in with the Isla stones.
Diane loves crafting and has been placing stones amongst beach pebbles for a while hoping kids might find them etc.
Only last night we chatted about doing some new ones here's a picture of a few from last year that have been lying in our caravans rock garden.
FB friend request sent to Isla stones (y)

IMG_5307.jpg

Jun 28, 2015
Leicestershire
Funster No
MH
C class
Exp
I'm a newbie
Looks like myself and Diane will be joining in with the Isla stones.
Diane loves crafting and has been placing stones amongst beach pebbles for a while hoping kids might find them etc.
Only last night we chatted about doing some new ones here's a picture of a few from last year that have been lying in our caravans rock garden.
FB friend request sent to Isla stones (y)

View attachment 241234