WEBB'S of Wiltshire & Berkshire (1 Viewer)

Jul 20, 2008
North Hampshire
Funster No
MH
Bailey AA 625
Exp
7 YEARS
Hi All,

Can anyone give me some feedback (good or bad !!) with regards to Webbs Motorhomes.
I live about 5-miles away from the Reading site, so nice and local which I think may be a big plus ? . My next purchase will be my 3rd van (just sold my last one) so I'm not now a complete beginner. I think having good dealer service is very important. Certainly do not want to give my hard-earned to a bad dealer.

Thanks,

Deleted User
Are you looking for a new van, if you are check out the Rapido range from Wokingham Rapido. Excellent quality and you will get first rate customer service from them. Their phone no is 01189791023. Speak to Martin Prior. I think they do get a few used ones as well.

regards
spongy

Peter JohnsCross MH

Funster
Deceased RIP
Jan 5, 2008
East Sussex
Funster No
MH
Autotrail
Exp
Are you looking for a new van, if you are check out the Rapido range from Wokingham Rapido. Excellent quality and you will get first rate customer service from them. Their phone no is 01189791023. Speak to Martin Prior. I think they do get a few used ones as well.

regards
spongy

I second that! Top rate dealer.

If you are looking for used Rapidos, I have four in stock.

Peter

Subscribers  do not see these advertisements

Oct 27, 2007
Near Dartford
Funster No
MH
Hymer
Exp
Since 2005
We have bought two vans from Webbs and the service is excellent (Warminster Branch) Often have a chat with the owner when he is at shows. I would recommend them. I know others on here have been pleased with them as well.

Wouldnt hesitate to recommend Johns Cross either.

Sonja

Liane

Free Member
May 5, 2010
Reading, Berkshire
Funster No
Exp
Since April 2010