Free Member
Mar 8, 2016
leicester
Funster No
MH
euramobil 810
Exp
since birth
Seems to have rushed up and bit me on the arse a bit, thought it was next week. Pleasant surprise, wont be the same without Jules.

Silver-Fox

LIFE MEMBER
Sep 5, 2014
Cheltenham Spa
Funster No
MH
Rapido
Exp
im a not so newbie
Seems to have rushed up and bit me on the arse a bit, thought it was next week. Pleasant surprise, wont be the same without Jules.

No Jules is a disappointment.

I couldn't believe the amount of abuse being trolled on the internet about Jules, I thought he was great.

Subscribers  do not see these advertisements

Busman

Free Member
Jul 25, 2013
Wirral
Funster No
MH
Esterel
Exp
A few years
Jerez Can't wait :) :) :)
Screenshot_20180314-182057__01.jpg

OP
OP
PhilG

PhilG

Free Member
Mar 8, 2016
leicester
Funster No
MH
euramobil 810
Exp
since birth
Set the recorder already.
Must admit I thought he was hopeless as a commentator. Glad to see him go.

He is a fantastic journalist, and a scholar of the sport. Hopeless is James Toseland, Steve Parish, and Jake Humphrey.

You are entitled to your opinion , however misguided it is... ;)

Silver-Fox

LIFE MEMBER
Sep 5, 2014
Cheltenham Spa
Funster No
MH
Rapido
Exp
im a not so newbie
He is a fantastic journalist, and a scholar of the sport. Hopeless is James Toseland, Steve Parish, and Jake Humphrey.

Don't get me started, what some total tools they have had so called commentating

OP
OP
PhilG

PhilG

Free Member
Mar 8, 2016
leicester
Funster No
MH
euramobil 810
Exp
since birth
The weekend for me will be MotoGP practice and qualifying, on Friday, MXGP practice and qualifying Saturday, then MotoGP , then AMA SX from 7pm till 3am. Then up early sunday for MXGP 4 races, and MotoGP 3 races.

Unless I cave and flit to Holland for MXGP.. work commitments that stopped me booking have cleared..

hilldweller

LIFE MEMBER
Dec 5, 2008
Macclesfield
Funster No
MH
Zilch Mk1
Exp
From Aug 2007
I thought he was great.