Aberdeen sites or wild...? (1 Viewer)

May 31, 2015
Cornwall
Funster No
MH
Ducato PVC
Exp
Getting Better
Going to see my lads in Aberdeen in the next few months, one works in the city, does any one know of a site or wilding as near to the city as possible..?

Many thanks...(y)

Nov 5, 2013
Shropshire
Funster No
MH
Carthago chic e-line
Exp
Since 2013
We stopped on the Esplanade,one sides wheels on the kerb to level up (y)

image.png

Jul 9, 2017
Aberdeenshire
Funster No
MH
A class
Exp
I'm a newbie
Not much wildind in Aberdeen city the Itinerants have them all. Try Balmedie beach 15 min from town centre.

Subscribers  do not see these advertisements

Jan 2, 2015
Cumbria
Funster No
MH
Burstner Solano t725
Exp
since 2014
I have a sister lives about 10 miles outside Aberdeen and everytime we drive up to see her in the MH we follow the width limit diversion where the A90 crosses the River Dee. This takes you up the A9077 alongside the Dee and then across the next bridge and then immediately left back down A945 Riverside Drive to join the A9013 back towards the A90 for the Aberdeen Ring Road. Before you join the A 9013 , Riverside Drive continues alongside the river and there is always 2 or 3 MH parked on there.
I have no idea if overnighting is allowed but it looks like a quiet road with no houses on it. See map below

Untitled.jpg

Nov 5, 2013
Shropshire
Funster No
MH
Carthago chic e-line
Exp
Since 2013
I have a sister lives about 10 miles outside Aberdeen and everytime we drive up to see her in the MH we follow the width limit diversion where the A90 crosses the River Dee. This takes you up the A9077 alongside the Dee and then across the next bridge and then immediately left back down A945 Riverside Drive to join the A9013 back towards the A90 for the Aberdeen Ring Road. Before you join the A 9013 , Riverside Drive continues alongside the river and there is always 2 or 3 MH parked on there.