• These Classified Forums are now archived, so you cannot add to or edit them. Our New Classified System can be Found Here 

• These Classified Forums are now archived, so you cannot add to or edit them. Our New Classified System can be Found Here 

SOLD Cadac (1 Viewer)

Feb 16, 2013
uttoxeter
Funster No
MH
ambulance conversion
Exp
50 years
Got a cadac lying in the shed , you have probably read about it in another thread;).
Can't recommend them but if anyone is desperate for one £130 will buy it complete with an half full French bottle of gas.
This photo is the only time it has been use

Attachments

• IMG_0024.JPG
    IMG_0024.JPG
    198.6 KB · Views: 215

friar tuck

Free Member
Nov 15, 2011
redruth cornwall
Funster No
MH
a class rv
Exp
im a newbie
mmmmm curious as to why you cant recommend them,i love mine a part from the cleaning ,but them i am a bit anal about that sort of thing.

OP
OP
chaser
Feb 16, 2013
uttoxeter
Funster No
MH
ambulance conversion
Exp
50 years
OP
OP
chaser
Feb 16, 2013
uttoxeter
Funster No
MH
ambulance conversion
Exp
50 years
Long shot, but is this still for sale?.

Mickey.
We do still have it but decided to keep it as a barbecue for the garden , definitely not to take out in the van, and as it happens you are the first person to show an interest in it, if I were you I would definitely look at alternatives , we now use disposable BBQs .
But if you are absolutely sure you want one there are cheaper ones on eBay.

Subscribers  do not see these advertisements

Nov 23, 2015
Newmarket,Suffolk
Funster No
MH
Benimar294
Exp
@chaser , thanks, the reason I am looking at the cadac is we have a outside gas point so wouldn't need to lug bottles for it. As there is only 2 of us, maybe the smaller safari would be better.

Mickey.

OP
OP
chaser
Feb 16, 2013
uttoxeter
Funster No
MH
ambulance conversion
Exp
50 years