lorger

LIFE MEMBER
Jul 11, 2008
Dumfries
Funster No
MH
Knaus Sun 650MEG
Exp
We had it applied to our last van just before we sold it and I have to say I was very happy with the application and the job the guy did

Sep 27, 2007
Shropshire based
Funster No
MH
Globecar
Exp
started in 2001
Yes, we had it applied to our shower tray, about a year ago, very pleased with it.

Subscribers  do not see these advertisements

DP+JAY

LIFE MEMBER
Mar 17, 2010
Dalbeattie
Funster No
MH
Laika 5009
Exp
since 2007, 25 years tuggin before that.
Had our shower tray done about 2 years ago. Not cheap but Brilliant.

Don Quixote

Free Member
Jul 29, 2012
Lost in La Mancha, Spain
Funster No
MH
VW T6 Campervan
Exp
Not long enough, but a little common sense helps..........
Yep, had it done this year and very pleased with result. I have posted photos on forum

OP
OP
T

The Spongebobs

Free Member
Aug 29, 2015
Oban, Argyll and Bute, UK
Funster No
MH
Hymer B584
Exp
I'm a newbie
It seems that most have had the shower trays done. Has anyone had it applied to the sink and is it a smooth finish?

DP+JAY

LIFE MEMBER
Mar 17, 2010
Dalbeattie
Funster No
MH
Laika 5009
Exp
Not smooth but not rough either
Slightly textured maybe?
Before & after

Attachments

• image.jpeg
    image.jpeg
    123.9 KB · Views: 142
  • image.jpeg
    image.jpeg
    148.3 KB · Views: 136

DP+JAY

LIFE MEMBER
Mar 17, 2010
Dalbeattie
Funster No
MH
Laika 5009
Exp
agree.. that was why I asked..

textured shower.. great .. but prefer a smooth sink

True, but then the sink is usually easier/cheaper to replace than the shower tray. In ours the tray goes in first & the washroom is built round it.

Anthea M

Free Member
Deceased RIP
Oct 18, 2015
Sheffield
Funster No
MH
Hobby
Exp
Since 2009
We had our shower tray done! Great job. Textured and he matched the grey to the original. Came to the house.

OP
OP
T

The Spongebobs

Free Member
Aug 29, 2015
Funster No
MH
Hymer B584
Exp
I'm a newbie