Free Member
Jul 17, 2016
Chesterfield
Funster No
MH
Van conversion
Exp
Hi to you all from a newbie.
Just wanted to ask all you experienced vanners if any one had hearded or used one of these boxes that could be used in all three countries (France.spain.portugal) ?I know that I should relax and not really use the motorways? But needs must at times and SWMBO doesn't want to be messing about at toll booths! So for the sake of harmony in the van PLEASE HELP!!!
Thanks

Oct 12, 2011
West Sussex
Funster No
MH
Lowline
Exp
Since 2011 therefore I'm not a newbie anymore
I have used the Sanef Tag for two years now and it is a great piece of Kit, well worth the initial deposit and the 10E a year to use.

It stops the OH leaning out the Van or having to get out the van when paying on the motorway, did I say it stops you queuing as well!

Only works in France though!

Upvote 0
OP
OP
S

stuartap

Free Member
Jul 17, 2016
Chesterfield
Funster No
MH
Van conversion
Exp
Thanks for the quick replies, that bip and go seems to fit most of my requirement will ring them tomorrow for more information cheers

Upvote 0
Jul 29, 2014
Norfolk and Correze, France
Funster No
MH
Adria Twin
Exp
Had one for 5 years many moons ago. Now starting again.
I have a Sanef one and a Vinci one as well. They are both currently used for my car and my son's car. As I have a French bank account it was easy to open both. It doesn't matter which autoroutes you use as they all work on them all.

I have twice in 10 years or so had to change the Sanef doofer as it failed. They very quickly sent me a replacement and you send back the duff one. Just this last week my son had trouble with the Vinci one failing on his journey here.

I thought to myself that if they sent the replacement to our French house if it didn't get here in time for his departure he could take my Sanef one and I could use the Vinci one when it came.