US C Class RV's how many on here? (1 Viewer)

Edgie

Free Member
Nov 5, 2007
Taunton Somerset
Funster No
MH
C Class
Was wondering how many C Class RV owners lurk on this site on what type of C Class you are running?

Mines a 99 Fleetwood Tioga, love it ::bigsmile: :thumb:

edgietioga50.jpg

Last edited:

Griffs

Free Member
Aug 15, 2007
SOUTH WALES
Funster No
MH
a class
Exp
since 2007
rv

Hi
We used to have a gulfstream ultra then last year decided to buy a fifth wheel,:Doh::Doh::Doh: at this point i will point out that back in the early seventies i was driving for a living as far as mid east etc so i am no stranger to artic,s , but after 11 months we had enough of fifth wheel, and bought a winnie aspect b class it is just perfect from the build and finishes to the driving it is a joy to own, and we are going down south via eurotunnel next wed for a month and back via santander . you will have to excuse my grammer the wife is in work so just basic keyboad and spelling:ROFLMAO::ROFLMAO::ROFLMAO::ROFLMAO::ROFLMAO::ROFLMAO::ROFLMAO:

RickB

Free Member
Jun 21, 2008
south devon uk
Funster No
MH
c class
Exp
four years+
Hi, I have a 1992 Amazon RB20 built on a Ford E350 5.8ltr with gas conversion, at only 21 feet long this is a minnow of an RV but it's my pride and joy.
Next outing:- November 15th, Plymouth-Santandar-Portugal, yipee..........::bigsmile:

American Dream

Free Member
Aug 20, 2007
Lincoln
Funster No
MH
?
Exp
?
Me...I've got a Dodge Sportsman Built in Indiana in 1979.....:Cool:

Bought it because the layout is right for the 2 of us + the kids.Double bunks at the rear and good bathroom.

V8 440 with auto transmission.
My Pride and joy /project too.

Last edited:

johng

Free Member
Aug 15, 2007
Kent/Sussex UK
Funster No
MH
1984 C ClassGMC
Exp
GMC G30 with a chevy 350, 23' coach built by a company callled MIDAS...

::bigsmile:

Subscribers  do not see these advertisements

ginge61

Free Member
Oct 29, 2007
n/wales
Funster No
MH
c class/t25 vw
Exp