• These Classified Forums are now archived, so you cannot add to or edit them. Our New Classified System can be Found Here 

• These Classified Forums are now archived, so you cannot add to or edit them. Our New Classified System can be Found Here 

110 liesure battery and a pair of Thule leveling blocks. Free of charge (1 Viewer)

Charlie

Free Member
May 16, 2015
Herefordshire / Worcestershire borders .
Funster No
MH
Auto Sleeper Kemerton.
Exp
Im a newbie
I had a new 110 leisure battery fitted to the van some months ago. It was due to a complete miss diagnosis of a problem. Result is I have one perfectly good spare 110 battery sat here doing nothing. It has been periodically charged but is surplus to requirements and is getting in the way.

Also have a pair of Thule leveling ramps. They are in good usable condition but not like new. Does it matter ? They are fit for purpose..... I think I have the bag as well but not sure.

I dont want anything for them I just want the space back and am having a good clear-out.

If the person who has them wants to bung a couple of quid in the MacMillan nurses box that would be rather pleasing but no pressure to do so.

The catch ..

I cannot and will not post. Not being awkward but at this time I am so bloody busy its just not going to happen. So I wont agree or promise to do what I cant do.

Collection or I may attempt to meet up within a close proximity of Evesham. WR10.

Cheers !

mjltigger

Free Member
Nov 12, 2014
Trowbridge
Funster No
MH
Autotrail Dakota Max
Exp
Really interested in these Charlie please.. If they are still available but I'm just trying to work out when I could collect so if someone local is interested I will bow out.

OP
OP
Charlie

Charlie

Free Member
May 16, 2015
Funster No
MH
Auto Sleeper Kemerton.
Exp
Im a newbie
Sincere apologies I've just put the battery on charge and is absolutely fine but it is a 105 AH not a 110 as I mistakenly put above it is an Alphaline deep discharge series Marine/ RV 700 CCA