Trader-Insurance
Apr 20, 2016
Wisbech
Funster No
MH
Just Looking
Exp
I'm a newbie
We would like to fully introduce ourselves to all of the members, i am delighted to announce that 2Gether Insurance and MotorhomeFun have struck up a working relationship, I am sure many of you have had or do have policies with 2Gether but our aim is now to increase the amount of members that we can save £££ on your cover.

We have a dedicated club team that only deal with club members, this ensures that you are getting the best rates and attention. The phone number for the dedicated team is in the title 01945 586220, this bypasses our auto attendant so no pressing options to get through.some of the benefits are:

• Dedicated Club line
• 25% member Discount
• Agreed Value
• Limited Mileage Discounts
• Salvage retention
• Low excess' (or nil xs if you purchase our excess Insurance)

Give us a call and find out for yourselves, lovely meeting you all and we are here to answer any questions or queries

Jim

Ringleader
Jul 19, 2007
Sutton on Sea, UK
Funster No
MH
Adria Panel Van.
Exp
Since 1988
Thank you for purchasing the advertisement. I hope you'll be able to save Funsters some money.

OP
OP
Joe Woods

Joe Woods

Trader-Insurance
Apr 20, 2016
Wisbech
Funster No
MH
Just Looking
Exp
I'm a newbie
Jim i am delighted myself and all the 2Gether team are now Funsters, our aim is to make everybody happy and save them loads of money and also give them A* service!!

Subscribers  do not see these advertisements

Lenny HB

LIFE MEMBER
Oct 18, 2007
On the coast in West Sussex
Funster No
MH
Hymer B678 DL
Exp
Since 2008 & many years tugging
Some more details would be useful.
Does your policy include full European cover is so for how long?
Does it include breakdown cover and for what size vehicle?
Is the policy net or NCD?
Is it a proper Motorhome policy or just a modified car one?

OP
OP
Joe Woods

Joe Woods

Trader-Insurance
Apr 20, 2016
Wisbech
Funster No
MH
Just Looking
Exp
I'm a newbie
Hi Lenny,