Forestboy

LIFE MEMBER
Jul 31, 2007
Forest of Dean
Funster No
MH
A Class Hymer B694 tag
Exp
California just outside LA about 6 years ago worked out at £100.00 a night, needless to say we didn't stay there. Ended up camped just outside Santa Barbara on the Pacific Ocean beach for free watching dolphins and whales. Stayed a week.
Pic1 Location Pic2 from bedroom window
USA09VegasHllywdCaliforniaBeach 337.JPG
USA09VegasHllywdCaliforniaBeach 374.JPG

OP
OP
domburg

domburg

Free Member
Oct 29, 2013
cheltenham
Funster No
MH
A Class
Exp
im a newbie
The name of the site was Ladram Bay holiday park in Budley Salterton. And it was for one night 9/04/16

DBK

LIFE MEMBER
Jan 9, 2013
Plympton, Devon
Funster No
MH
PVC, Murvi Morocco
Exp
The name of the site was Ladram Bay holiday park in Budley Salterton. And it was for one night 9/04/16
They must have considered the date still part of Easter. I've just checked and 4 adults in a MH for two night starting this Saturday is £48. Two nights was the minimum their website allows you to book. It is possible they also charged you for two nights even though you only stayed one.

Subscribers  do not see these advertisements

Jaws

LIFE MEMBER
Sep 26, 2008
Thetford Norfolk
Funster No
MH
C class, Chieftain
Exp
since 2006 ( I think ! )
We stopped on a site in Croatia.. £75 a night..
BUT
The camp site was absolutely amazing !

Nov 11, 2013
Tewkesbury
Funster No
MH
Hymer T-SL 668
Exp
March 2014
I think that quote must have been for four motorhomes and one adult.......... Their website says any weekend in April for less than £40?

jaytee74

Free Member
Dec 5, 2013
durham uk
Funster No
MH
coachbuilt swift royale
Exp
since2007