Taylormade winscreen covers (1 Viewer)

Dee 123

Free Member
Jul 6, 2014
Funster No
Anyone ever had a problem with Taylormade winscreen covers.?. I am at this present

PJGWiltshire

Free Member
Mar 11, 2013
Arundel
Funster No
MH
A Class
Exp
since 2009
Had mine for 6 years without any problem although they only get used Oct through to March. Out in the bad weather when wet I put away standing in the shower to dry then in bag. Have not used them in Summer to block sun dont know if this causes problem

Last edited:
R

Robert Clark

Deleted User
We used them on our last MH - website was pants, but the cover was fine
We got a bike cover from them too
What problem are you having with them?

Subscribers  do not see these advertisements

Oct 8, 2014
Todmorden
Funster No
MH
Compactline 143
Exp
I'm a newbie and always will be. You never know it all.
Taylormade for us and very pleased with them. Always ensure they are bone dry before putting back in bag.

Same for me (y) it also appears you have good taste in MHomes too.:D

088.JPG

Last edited:

GJH

LIFE MEMBER
Aug 20, 2007
Acklam, Teesside, originally Glossop
Funster No
MH
None, now sold
Exp
2006 to 2022
We bought some Taylormade covers at Newark spring show in 2008 and they were fine until the start of this year when they seemed to have shrunk just a little bit, making them tight to fit, so I replaced them with some Paragon covers from Silver Screens. I always made sure they were thoroughly dry on returning home, before packing them away.

The Taylormade ones are fine otherwise so I gave them to No 1 son. He has an old Bedford campervan which is slightly smaller so they fit OK.

KINGO46

Free Member
May 20, 2013
Warminster
Funster No
MH
Autocruise Tempo
Exp
since 2009
Have had two sets, with no problems and had good service too!

TheBig1

LIFE MEMBER
Nov 27, 2011
Dorset
Funster No
MH
A class
Exp
many many years! since I was a kid