Free Member
Jul 29, 2015
Bury Lancashire
Funster No
MH
Bessacarr E645
Exp
I'm a Newbie
This is just to make people aware that the Managing Director of Castlecroft Caravans of Radcliffe Keith Harrison no longer works for the company. He's also sold customers caravans mine included and done a runner with the money.

Sorry guys if this is the wrong place to post this.

Oct 8, 2014
Todmorden
Funster No
MH
Compactline 143
Exp
I'm a newbie and always will be. You never know it all.
You can runaway from your problems but they will always come back and bite you on the ar%e.
Hopefully there will be no repercussions for yourself and the other innocent customers.(y)

Gorse Hill

Free Member
Feb 2, 2013
Stretford
Funster No
MH
Burnster Ixeo IT 734
Exp
This is just to make people aware that the Managing Director of Castlecroft Caravans of Radcliffe Keith Harrison no longer works for the company. He's also sold customers caravans mine included and done a runner with the money.

Are you absolutely sure he has done what you suggest, otherwise posting could cause you problems further down the line
Sorry to hear of your loss if that is the case, and hopefully when it is resolved you get your money back

Subscribers  do not see these advertisements

GWAYGWAY

Free Member
Sep 6, 2014
Dover
Funster No
MH
Hymer ML I 580
Exp
4 years
The ident VIN number should have been recorded and cannot be replaced as it refers only to that van, I hope you wrote it down.

TheBig1

LIFE MEMBER
Nov 27, 2011
Dorset
Funster No
MH
A class
Exp
many many years! since I was a kid
Castlecroft Caravans of Radcliffe
you had a contract with this company so if they were sold or stolen the company or their insurers will have to pay you

TheBig1

LIFE MEMBER
Nov 27, 2011
Dorset
Funster No
MH
A class
Exp
apparently the company went into receivership on the 21st September
then the OP may be screwed if the van was sold before the company went into receivership

Gellyneck

LIFE MEMBER
Jun 5, 2014
Scotland
Funster No
MH