Free Member
Apr 24, 2009
South East
Funster No
MH
Low-Profile
Exp
4 weeks.. twice out in it
Hello all I am new to the motohome world ...so far I can hook-up, work the loo and make a cup of tea haven't got a clue on anything else but I am working on it.....what is taking up so much time is the Hand-Book ....I keep having to refer to it....but it is fun....I hope to get to grips with the water this week-end..but hey-ho.

hilldweller

LIFE MEMBER
Dec 5, 2008
Macclesfield
Funster No
MH
Zilch Mk1
Exp
From Aug 2007
Hello all I am new to the motohome world ...so far I can hook-up, work the loo and make a cup of tea haven't got a clue on anything else

You must be very hungry.

And perverted - what kind of person reads the hand book. Come on, how hard can it be :)

Subscribers  do not see these advertisements

Brisey

Deceased RIP
Sep 4, 2007
Sutton on Sea
Funster No
MH
Coachbuilt
Exp
Since 2003
Hi Crazylazy and :welcome:to MHFun.:thumb:

I can hook-up, work the loo and make a cup of tea :Blush:
Blimey you've got it all sussed out already. :winky: :ROFLMAO::ROFLMAO::ROFLMAO:

Wildman

Free Member
May 30, 2008
Ilfracombe, Devon
Funster No
MH
Amazon Ambassador
Exp
since 1967
Hi and welcome to the fun, don't forget to check out the chat room, we have a quiz in there as well every thursday evening. Jim Motorhome check list is an invaluable guide to all things, (apart from the ASCI card apparently, hee hee). The ulimate book of checklists. Destination is the journey log book that is unique, never seen another like it, like all the other mercantise Jim sell it supports the running of the site so do have a look. We look forward to meeting you at one of the shows.
7d8bb0f6.gif

Boo

Free Member
Jan 26, 2009
Cornwall
Funster No
MH
A cls
Exp
9 years