Mar 28, 2015
Leicestershire
Funster No
MH
Bailey autograph
Exp
I'm a newbie
Hi All,
When you need to find a vet prior to coming home from France are they easy to find? Are they in small villages with Aires?

Nov 4, 2011
Uk
Funster No
MH
A class
Exp
Yes, I think so, we where recommended one in St. Omar and this town now has an Aire . Also found vet very reasonable price.

champers

Funster
LIFE MEMBER
Mar 9, 2009
Skegness, UK
Funster No
MH
Frankia i650 FD
Exp
Since March 09
It says that access is denied need permission from the owner if you click on the link , I have requested but alas nothing yet . Can't recall which google account I was logged in as thought the error was mine ,and switched back n forth accts , it may have been Tom chi etc ( my puppy's acct or mine

Ta very much Kath

weekenders

LIFE MEMBER
Apr 30, 2008
Leicestershire
Funster No
MH
A Class
Exp
15 years
We have regularly used a vet at Le Crotoy, it's on the road to Rue, can find address if wanted
Oh and there is an aire at Le Croytoy

Deleted User
Just used the vet in Honfleur. Just outside the Aire on the way to the harbour. Popped in and they did it immediately though did cost 52 euros.

Subscribers  do not see these advertisements

Dec 18, 2010
Norfolk.
Funster No
MH
Autotrail cheyenne
Exp
2008-20??
Use a vet as far away from ports as practical,these will charge a fraction of the price.Eg:Honeflur last year June ÂŁ50 small village just off the A75 October ÂŁ15.

D

Deleted member 29692

Deleted User
Just used the vet in Honfleur. Just outside the Aire on the way to the harbour. Popped in and they did it immediately though did cost 52 euros.

We've used that one a couple of times. Not the cheapest but convenient, helpful and speaks English.

Easyliving

Free Member
Dec 4, 2012
Norfolk
Funster No
MH
Coachbuilt
Exp
Since 2011