How man packs of Jammy Dodgers (1 Viewer)

filopastry

Free Member
Nov 11, 2013
london
Funster No
MH
littleun
Exp
newbie and learning every day
Well, we have done a day here, a day there and .... now ..... TARA !!! we are going to give it a go for a full week away. Possible plans so far are for the area of La Rochelle, Ile de Re, Il de Oléron, Saint Palais, Châtelaillon-Plage area maybe taking in the huge (like really big) boat show at La Rochelle
http://www.grand-pavois.com/
BUT ...... HOW many Jammy Dodgers will I need for a week away in Lily ??.
I have bought new batteries for my calculator as I expect very complicated sums will need doing

Charlie

Free Member
May 16, 2015
Herefordshire / Worcestershire borders .
Funster No
MH
Auto Sleeper Kemerton.
Exp
Im a newbie
Well, we have done a day here, a day there and .... now ..... TARA !!! we are going to give it a go for a full week away. Possible plans so far are for the area of La Rochelle, Ile de Re, Il de Oléron, Saint Palais, Châtelaillon-Plage area maybe taking in the huge (like really big) boat show at La Rochelle
http://www.grand-pavois.com/
BUT ...... HOW many Jammy Dodgers will I need for a week away in Lily ??.
I have bought new batteries for my calculator as I expect very complicated sums will need doing

We are on Il De Re just now. Reading this reminds me we forgot JDs.. Could you bring me ............Say 20 packets just to tide me over ?

Weather is ace here just now !

Subscribers  do not see these advertisements

Ja63

Free Member
Jun 28, 2015
Cannock
Funster No
MH
Swift Bolero Black Ed
Exp
None except for one weeks hire