Free Member
Sep 2, 2015
Northamptonshire
Funster No
MH
Searching, searching ...
Exp
Complete beginner
So, my first question. What dealers can you suggest I visit that have a large range of 'homes to view? We've got easy access to M1 (around Watford Gap) and regularly trot over to Wolverhampton so M6/M40 are also within easy reach. We've been to Heart of England Motorhomes (had our heads turned by Burstners) and Venture Caravans (suspicious damp smells in two mohos) as they're close by. Looking for somewhere that will make our journey worthwhile and obviously will try and kill a few birds with one stone. Thanks!

Feb 16, 2013
uttoxeter
Funster No
MH
ambulance conversion
Exp
50 years
Don't know what they are called off hand but there's a good one for walking around at gaily crossroads just off the m6 / a5 near cannock

Subscribers  do not see these advertisements

Upvote 0

Derbyshire wanderer

LIFE MEMBER
Mar 30, 2014
Derbyshire
Funster No
MH
C class
Exp
15 years
This may be worth a trip if you have time
Broken Link Removed
motorhomeandcaravanshows.co.uk/autumn/
The annual UK Autumn Motorhome & Caravan Show will take place on Saturday 5th & Sunday 6th September 2015 at Newark Showground, Newark-On Trent, ...
It's is quite a way for you as a day trip but overall you may save a lot of running around.

Upvote 0
Oct 30, 2010
Suffolk or France or ........
Funster No
MH
A Class Carthago Chic
Exp
Since 2008
Don't know what they are called off hand but there's a good one for walking around at gaily crossroads just off the m6 / a5 near cannock
Go European. We bought our Carthago from them and found them easy and pleasant to deal with.
They are a family company so you are often dealing with the boss who has to care about their reputation.

Richard.

Upvote 0
Feb 16, 2013
uttoxeter
Funster No
MH
ambulance conversion
Exp
50 years
Go European. We bought our Carthago from them and found them easy and pleasant to deal with.