Free Member
May 14, 2015
north yorkshire
Funster No
MH
toyota lightace
Exp
im a newbie
please can anyone tell me if these stickers are still available.......sent off sae ....22may 2015.......sent of query to ask when I could expect it to arrive.........only to realize that this may have all expired............way back when...............hmmmmmmmmm will be disappointed if I cannot get one......was so looking forward to displaying it...........can some funster tell me whats what..............many thanks.....I WOULD LIKE A STICKER......DAPPLEDUCK

Jim

Ringleader
Jul 19, 2007
Sutton on Sea, UK
Funster No
MH
Adria Panel Van.
Exp
Since 1988
So say it was delivered to our place on the 26th at the earliest probably the 27th or 28th given our remote location and the fact there was a bank holiday. There are only three working days between now and then I think you are worrying too much :) Especially so as we only got back last night from 5 days away and probably haven't even opened your letter yet :)

OP
OP
dappleduck

dappleduck

Free Member
May 14, 2015
north yorkshire
Funster No
MH
toyota lightace
Exp
im a newbie
humble humble....sorry,,,sorry......just wondered when to expect sticker.....so went on sticker site read the first few pages......wnt to what I thought was last page...(it obviously wasn't...computer jip) and saw date 2011...????hmmmmmmmmmmmmm it stated unwatched thread....hmmmmmmmmmmm confused...........hope it was just a senior moment.and not the start of me going QUACKERS..........no hurry............I was just so disappointed that I may have missed having a sticker..................am I now barred........very much hope not......this site is so good with lots of interesting people and topics...............wow.....blotted my copy book already............is my apology accepted???????>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>> grovel, grovel............xxxxxxx I wasn't complaining. just asking..............dappleduck.................hmmmmmmmmmm